Asian Journal Headlines: Trump Releases Revised Travel Ban

After a federal court shut down his controversial travel ban last month, President trump on Monday signed a new executive order that will impose a 90 day travel ban from six majority Muslim nation namely, Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen.

Part of 1 of 1: Asian Journal’s Annie Nepomuceno shares the latest headlines for the Filipino community here in America.

la18_728x90_banner_eng-kor -- 3

Tags: ,